My deepest desire

He comes to me in my dreams, cloaked in darkness. I feel his presence long before he enters my room.  I am waiting always waiting.  Sitting in the window with only the moon for light, I glance across the room to see his shadow standing in the doorway.  He crosses over to me his hand extended in invitation, taking it I feel the coolness of his skin, like polished stone.  Without a word he leads me to the bed, my head bowed unable to meet his gaze.  He holds my chin in his hand and raises it so our eyes may meet.  I am lost in the shadows of his eyes, like dark storms swirling locking me in place.  He leans in to kiss me my eyes unable to break from his gaze.  When his lips touch mine I feel a fire ignite within, my being sighs against him, my tower of strength.

His arm wrapped around my waist, gently lifts me laying me upon the bed.  My hair spreads out around like a dark glowing crown, my lips parted, an invitation for another kiss.  He kneels along side me, his finger tips caressing my cheek, down my neck, following the curve of my breast, circling the peak of my nipple hardening under his touch.  His fingers continue down my chest,  to my belly stopping just above my sex.  He teases me gently caressing the the softness just above in small circles keeping my eyes locked on his unable to look away and hide my desires for him.  His fingers continue their journey down the top of my thigh just before my knee, with a wicked smile on his lips his finger begin the journey back up this time along my inner thigh stopping just before my moistening sex.  Teasing with a whisper of a touch your hand glides back up my body, outlining the curves of my softness.

I see your eyes darkening with lust, and filling me with need of you.  Your wandering hand now cradling my head and I lean back into it feeling your strength.  Your thumb outlines my lips and I part them slightly allowing it entry, suckling softly teasing it slowly with my tongue.  I feel your heat rise under your cool touch as you grasp my head and take my lips once more.  Crushing me to you, bruising my lips I feel a metallic taste of my blood as your teeth nip at my lower lip, feeding from me.  Releasing my lips you turn your attention to my neck, sucking and kissing leaving your mark upon me.  My body arches towards you wanting more needing more of you.  Your mouth kisses down my neck to my naked breast.  Your tongue circling it, finding my nipple once more.  A moan escapes my lips, and you smile in pleasure knowing I can never deny your need.

Before I realize it I can feel your flesh upon mine as my legs part to accept you. I have lost all shame in my desire for you needing you to fill the ache you have created in me.  I feel your power press against me once more and I open myself to you welcoming your claim upon me.  You make me look upon your beautiful face before you enter me, needing and wanting to see my face as you take me.  My nether lips part begging for you to enter, my body trembling awaiting your claim.  And slowly so painfully slow you enter me, making us one branding me to you.  I wrap my legs around your waist and lift my hips taking you all in like a wonton whore.  The fire you erupt in me burning hot against your cool skin.

You smile down at me seeing the beast you have awakened in me, my needs and desires that only you control.  My hands run down the length of your back, gripping you and pulling you deeper inside of me.  My need made hotter by the answer of your thrusts.  Your dark eyes swirling with power as we rise together, I reach up and touch your cheek so tenderly and run my fingers through your hair.  Feeling empowered I pull you down to take your lips, locked in passion and need.  You break my hold upon your lips, needing to be back in control.  Without breaking contact you sit me upon your lap my legs still wrapped around your waist.  Leaving me in full control of our lovemaking, I hear you laugh.  Not at me but at knowing that only you can bring this lust out in me, that only you can control the woman you so desired.

You begin to thrust again, filling me deeper feeding the fire inside of me.  I arch back and you pull my breasts to you, taking it once more.  I feel your teeth graze my nipple and I cry out in need.  And in that final thrust your teeth pierce me once more, holding me tightly as my body shivers from the shock of our climax.  When you have had your fill you lay me next to you, my arm around your chest, your arm across the back keeping me close to you.  And your blood stained lips smile as you watch me sleep, knowing I will always be your lusty little fairy.

This entry was posted in adult, dreams, erotica, fantasy, poetry, short stories, thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My deepest desire

  1. buddy71 says:

    a nice bit of erotica.

  2. Matt says:

    Nice read! Whoa.

Leave a comment